Find your FIFO friendly home

Private room and bathroom $140 Hammond Park

Price: $140 + Price is negotiable
Added 8 months and 2 days ago

Description

I'm a 40yo Female, looking for a mature, clean, tidy female FIFO housemate. FF room and own bthrm.

Beautiful location opposite a huge park, with many activities year round including food truck rumbles. Very safe and quiet area. Bus runs on adjacent street. Train station is 2 minute drive or 5 - 10 minute walk away. 25 minutes to City and Fremantle and 10 minutes to beach. Near new house and fully furnished, all the conveniences and mod cons you would need, including outdoor area for entertaining. Bedroom is at opposite end of the house to master, with the main bathroom being yours to use. 2 living areas mean you can have your privacy and space if needed as well. Large open plan living and small outdoor area for entertaining and a little garden.

I am a 40yo Female, looking for a mature, clean, tidy female housemate. I work FIFO mostly weekdays away and home on weekends roster so you would get the place to yourself when home.  I am a health coach / nutritionist, and love being active outdoors, including hiking, biking, beach, kayaking. I also love socialising with friends, spending time with family and hanging with my cat when home. I love cooking and entertaining, and a glass of wine on weekends. Looking for a someone with similar interests, healthy outlook on life, who is clean and tidy and respectful of someone else's home. Not looking for someone who likes to party, however like the idea of hanging out and having a wine together on weekends.

Specific details

Car Space Yes
The room is available from 2018-03-20
Pets Allowed No
Room Features Furnished, Built-in wardrobe, Heating

Location

Hammond Park, South of the river, Western Australia, Australia
48 Botany Parade Hammond Park , 6164