Find your FIFO friendly home

Lovely Home on the Hill

Price: $190.00 Price is negotiable
Added 2 weeks and 1 day ago

Description

Hi, I'm Jessie, 35 yrs, female, looking for a house mate for a great place I recently moved into:-)

I recently moved into a spacious two bedroom house with high ceilings, air conditioner, two toilets, shared bathroom, lounge, dining room, study, laundry, patio at the back of the house and large backyard, with a hammock! The house is positioned high on a hill with a great view of the city. The suburb has great cafes, parks, shops, public transport, and is also close to the ICB, Clem 7, city and pretty close to the airport. There is a garage which I'm happy to share with whoever moves in.

The bedroom on offer is a double bedroom with an air conditioner! It has a wardrobe that was left here from the owner which can be used, however rest of the room needs furniture. I have furnished the rest of the house. I have a very cute dog called Mia, she's a mix between a Keplie/German Sheppard and Ridgeback, 3 yrs old, very friendly and sweet. I take care of her but whoever moves in must like dogs:-)

I'm very easy going, friendly, creative, and independent. I love animals, watching films and tv, cooking, and have a very good sense of humour. I'd like someone in their 30s or 40s, who experienced in share house living. As well as independent, friendly and has a good sense of humour. Someone who has their own life but is happy to have a chat and a wine sometimes. Aside from rent which is negotiable as I know a FIFO person will come and go, there's shared gas & electricity quarterly. Please get in touch if you're interested or have any questions:-)

Cheers,

Jessie.

Specific details

Car Space Yes
The room is available from 2018-10-15
Pets Allowed No
Room Features Built-in wardrobe, Heating

Location

Wilston, Northern Suburbs, Brisbane, South East Queensland, Queensland, Australia
, 4051