Find your FIFO friendly home

Looking for 45+ non-smoking Female to share a 2x1 plus study furnished duplex in Forrestfield for 12 months. Available from 1 August 2019

Price: $180.00
Added 4 weeks and 12 hours ago

Description

Hi, my name is Rellie. I'm a 57 year old female, quiet & private but very easy going. I work part-time from home.
 
Looking for a 45+ Female non-smoker to share 2 x 1 (plus study) furnished duplex in Forrestfield for a 12 month lease.

Available from 1 Aug 2019 although can be a bit flexible.

Master bedroom available (3.6m x 4.2m). Queen size bed (although you can use your own if you choose), bed side table & lamp, wardrobe, tall boy, oil heater.

Shared bathroom. Separate toilet off laundry.

Kitchen and bathroom renovated last year so clean and modern. Kitchen has a large fridge plus shelving space for your food.

Large living area which I hardly ever use. Large screen TV. Split system aircon.

Pet friendly & happy to care for your fur child if required. I have two 9 year old Bichon Frise Shih Tzu crosses who  mistakenly "think" they are German Shepards but are really just all show & are excellent door bells!

Large backyard and nice covered area at side with 2 tables and 6 + 6 chairs. Also have a gas outdoor heater.

Love to watch the footy, soccer & cricket with my 2 sons (24 & 26) and their mates here for special games but otherwise, except for family occasions, I don't really entertain that often so it's all yours to entertain your friends and relax during your precious time off.

Some storage available in locked garage.

Parking on driveway.

2 mins to shops, 10 mins from Midland, 25 mins to Perth, close to both Tonkin & Roe Hwy.

10-15 mins to airport(s) and I can help with drop off & pickup from airport if required. My brother is a FIFO worker so I am used to that routine at ridiculous times in the morning (stupid o'clock he calls it). 

Rent of $180 per week including utilities, unlimited internet access with WIFI, I do the weekly cleaning, and provide general cleaning products, toilet paper, garbage bags etc, lawn mowing and yard maintenance.

Rent is payable fortnightly via direct debit and paid 2 weeks in advance. Bond of $360 also payable and is returned at the end of the lease if the room is left clean and tidy and no costs for any damage caused. Pet bond also required if you have a pet.

All you are responsible for is cleaning your own room, cleaning up after using the kitchen and entertaining areas and buying your own food.

Please let me know if you would like to know anything more. Email contact at rkaputin@hotmail.com is preferable as I have partially lost my voice. Hope to hear from you.

 

Specific details

Car Space Yes
The room is available from 2019-07-31
Pets Allowed Yes
Room Features Furnished, Heating

Location

Forrestfield, East of the city, Western Australia, Australia
Aralia Way, Forrestfield, 6058