Find your FIFO friendly home

Cass scott

Price: $130.00 Price is negotiable
Added 2 weeks and 4 days ago

Description

4/2, parking. Deck, theater, study/storage room. Fully furnished. House is 15 months old.

Looking for a nice, cruisy housemate.  Im Cass, 31, i own the house, and finished it half way through last year. I work 8-6, and when home spend most of my time at beach and anything to do with it. Love a sunset run or walk with my pup or catching up with friends. Enjoy listening to music, travel, gym, classes, hiking, playing sport ( not that i get to much these days working away)and roadies and exploring in my van Stan, and a good netflix binge every now and again.   Not much of a partier but like a few drinks here and there.  Sunday sesh or house party more so than going out.

I like to chill and have my own space. But its nice to get along and share some of the same interests, definitely helps to be able to build a good housey relationship and hopefully become friends along the way.

My rooms at front of house, and all the others are at  back and have door closing that hallway off so its a good amount of our own space and own bathrooms etc. Kitchen has the goods if your a keen chef, nice big oven and stove top. Have a barbie on the deck and then a little thai/korean barbie i whip out on occasional deck nights :). 

All bedrooms have internal robes, and other room can be used to store some stuff if need be.

Yanchep and two rocks are alot quieter beach towns than the usual scarbs and freo. But are so nice and laidback and still developing so if your looking for something chill like this. Its pretty great.

House is fully furnished, there are 2 spare rooms currently with beds, and one without. Will keep one for guests but if bed is needed thats an option. Theater room is very cosy. Nice big deck and barbie.

Beach is about a k walk from house through the dunes. Yanchep lagoon which is amazing at sunset and for a swim in general is 5 min drive and if your a surfer The Spot and derrs are about the same 5/10 mins drive.

Feel free to ask any questions, or if you want to see more pictures etc.

 

Cass :)

 

 

 

Specific details

Car Space Yes
The room is available from 2018-09-28
Pets Allowed Yes
Room Features Furnished, Built-in wardrobe

Location

Two Rocks, North of the river, Western Australia, Australia
12 trevally avenue, 6037